Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sherri Hall

Sherri Hall

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Hall
"Cynthia was a delight! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Camille Cooperstein

Camille Cooperstein

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Cooperstein
"Cynthia has excellent customer service and was very helpful in helping me with my renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Heather Batson

Heather Batson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Batson
"The team at this office is always super helpful and very professional: I have been working with them since 2010. Most recently, I very quickly needed a new apartment insurance policy and Cynthia made sure I had all the right information and got exactly what I needed settled within a few minutes."
Profile photo of Nicole

Nicole

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Cynthia who is not only very professional, but quick and efficient at her job. As a first time homebuyer, I appreciated that she took the time to clearly explain the process and policy, and she helped me save by bundling home and auto. Thank you Cynthia!"
Profile photo of Sarah Schwalba

Sarah Schwalba

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Schwalba
"Cynthia made setting up my renters insurance at my new apartment a breeze! She was friendly and patient to work with and answered all my questions through the quick process. Definitely would recommend!"
Profile photo of Sarah Stanton

Sarah Stanton

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Stanton
"I got renters insurance through this office and they were very fast and professional and patient when I made a mistake. Happy with them so far!"
Profile photo of LeShea Green

LeShea Green

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LeShea Green
"Cynthia turned a difficult task for a first time home buyer into a great experience! She provided so much education into the policy and helped me select a policy that provides adequate coverage and affordable! Thanks for your help today!"
Profile photo of So Relatable Bro

So Relatable Bro

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by So Relatable Bro
"Cynthia Salgado was very helpful and very patient! Very great customer service experience."
Profile photo of Adriana Adelé

Adriana Adelé

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Adelé
"I have multiple policies with State Farm all done through Erica's office and everything has been easeful for me and taken care of so quickly by Cynthia and Erica!"
Profile photo of Hannah Ni

Hannah Ni

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Ni
"Cynthia was super helpful in setting up my policy and informative in helping us decide what the best policy was for us"
Profile photo of David Coughlin

David Coughlin

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Coughlin
"The Erica Martin office provides excellent service. They really know what they're doing and talk you through all the details of policies for home and auto and I'm sure other things."
Profile photo of Shelley Jefferson

Shelley Jefferson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Jefferson
"The customer service I received from Ms. Cynthia was outstanding. I love State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Priya Patel

Priya Patel

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Priya Patel
"I had a wonderful experience working with Cynthia. She was very quick and efficient to cancel a policy that didn’t work for me and obtain a new one!"
Profile photo of Elder David A. Sturdifin

Elder David A. Sturdifin

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elder David A. Sturdifin
"My family have had the great pleasure of doing business with Erica and staff for decades now. Her dedication to superb customer service is unsurpassed in my experience. Not being so "tech-savy", I greatly appreciate the patience, courtesy and assistance I receive when making payment or doing anything by phone. Particularly during the quarantine. The staff takes initiative to keep me abreast of any benefit I may be entitled to and are resourceful in offering information and suggestions. The personal touch of imminities such as cards on the holidays, while small, kind gestres are not so common today and greatly appreciated. Finally, and I could say more, the office of Erica Bantom Martin is way more than "Like a good neighbor" but more like family. Mrs. Martin did not have to attend my wifes funeral, but she did. That is above and beyond the pale. Needless to say, I will be with State Farm."
Profile photo of sauvik mittra

sauvik mittra

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sauvik mittra
"I wanted to get the additional interests address changed on my renters insurance and Cynthia got the job done in just a few minutes. She is very efficient!"
Profile photo of Sierra Johnson

Sierra Johnson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Johnson
"Cynthia Has Excellent Customer Service. She’s Friendly & Took Care Of All My Needs"
Profile photo of Melissa Matthews

Melissa Matthews

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Matthews
"Cynthia was great and quick with helping me switch over my renters coverage. Each time I call the agency no matter the agent the work is always done correct and efficient. Been with them for a few years and I always feel like a valued customer!"
Profile photo of Rasheia Johnson

Rasheia Johnson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rasheia Johnson
"Cynthia was very helpful and professional! She helped me the best insurance at the best rate. I would refer anyone to her. Thanks so much"
Profile photo of M Blount

M Blount

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Blount
"Cynthia was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jason McMillen

Jason McMillen

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason McMillen
"I just moved to Philly and Cynthia at this office helped me move my insurance from another state. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and straightforward, which I greatly appreciate. I strongly considered exploring other insurance options upon moving, but I'm very happy with State Farm and their excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Shadaira Gales

Shadaira Gales

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shadaira Gales
"I love love love this agency. The staff are so friendly and they always give me a reminder call when my payment is late. They sent us birthday cards on our birthday & a Christmas card. Cynthia is the best CSR I’ve ever encountered! I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Sarah Goodman-Strong

Sarah Goodman-Strong

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Goodman-Strong
"Everyone at this office is real nice and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Charis Trusty

Charis Trusty

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charis Trusty
"Wonderful service! I used their renters insurance which was a very quick process. Cynthia helped me along the way with her great customer service!"
Profile photo of Hannah Lewis

Hannah Lewis

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Lewis
"Easy, straightforward and reasonably priced insurance. Recommend Erica and her team"
Profile photo of Tommie Pearson

Tommie Pearson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommie Pearson
"Cynthia S. was very helpful!"