Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelley Jefferson

Shelley Jefferson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Jefferson
"The customer service I received from Ms. Cynthia was outstanding. I love State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Priya Patel

Priya Patel

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Priya Patel
"I had a wonderful experience working with Cynthia. She was very quick and efficient to cancel a policy that didn’t work for me and obtain a new one!"
Profile photo of Elder David A. Sturdifin

Elder David A. Sturdifin

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elder David A. Sturdifin
"My family have had the great pleasure of doing business with Erica and staff for decades now. Her dedication to superb customer service is unsurpassed in my experience. Not being so "tech-savy", I greatly appreciate the patience, courtesy and assistance I receive when making payment or doing anything by phone. Particularly during the quarantine. The staff takes initiative to keep me abreast of any benefit I may be entitled to and are resourceful in offering information and suggestions. The personal touch of imminities such as cards on the holidays, while small, kind gestres are not so common today and greatly appreciated. Finally, and I could say more, the office of Erica Bantom Martin is way more than "Like a good neighbor" but more like family. Mrs. Martin did not have to attend my wifes funeral, but she did. That is above and beyond the pale. Needless to say, I will be with State Farm."
Profile photo of sauvik mittra

sauvik mittra

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sauvik mittra
"I wanted to get the additional interests address changed on my renters insurance and Cynthia got the job done in just a few minutes. She is very efficient!"
Profile photo of Sierra Johnson

Sierra Johnson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Johnson
"Cynthia Has Excellent Customer Service. She’s Friendly & Took Care Of All My Needs"
Profile photo of Melissa Matthews

Melissa Matthews

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Matthews
"Cynthia was great and quick with helping me switch over my renters coverage. Each time I call the agency no matter the agent the work is always done correct and efficient. Been with them for a few years and I always feel like a valued customer!"
Profile photo of Rasheia Johnson

Rasheia Johnson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rasheia Johnson
"Cynthia was very helpful and professional! She helped me the best insurance at the best rate. I would refer anyone to her. Thanks so much"
Profile photo of M Blount

M Blount

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Blount
"Cynthia was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jason McMillen

Jason McMillen

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason McMillen
"I just moved to Philly and Cynthia at this office helped me move my insurance from another state. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and straightforward, which I greatly appreciate. I strongly considered exploring other insurance options upon moving, but I'm very happy with State Farm and their excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Shadaira Gales

Shadaira Gales

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shadaira Gales
"I love love love this agency. The staff are so friendly and they always give me a reminder call when my payment is late. They sent us birthday cards on our birthday & a Christmas card. Cynthia is the best CSR I’ve ever encountered! I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Sarah Goodman-Strong

Sarah Goodman-Strong

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Goodman-Strong
"Everyone at this office is real nice and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Charis Trusty

Charis Trusty

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charis Trusty
"Wonderful service! I used their renters insurance which was a very quick process. Cynthia helped me along the way with her great customer service!"
Profile photo of Hannah Lewis

Hannah Lewis

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Lewis
"Easy, straightforward and reasonably priced insurance. Recommend Erica and her team"
Profile photo of Tommie Pearson

Tommie Pearson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommie Pearson
"Cynthia S. was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Amirah Peterson

Amirah Peterson

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amirah Peterson
"Today i got help and she was very amazing . And straight forward with everything i really appreciated it"
Profile photo of Chris Maciolek

Chris Maciolek

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Maciolek
"Very friendly and helpful. Pick up the phone right away each time and are able to help with any requests and accommodate any needs"
Profile photo of Danita Fox

Danita Fox

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danita Fox
"Great customer service. Cynthia was very professional, friendly and made the process seamless."
Profile photo of Mackenzie Huttemann

Mackenzie Huttemann

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Huttemann
"Cynthia was very helpful and insightful! She made the process extremely easy!"
Profile photo of Damond Warren

Damond Warren

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damond Warren
"Erica is awesome and amazing as a businesswoman. Her staff reflect her mission and vision. I highly recommend her for your service needs in all areas listed on her website!"
Profile photo of Elijah Falk

Elijah Falk

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Falk
"Both Erica and Cynthia were very helpful and offered a competitive quote compared to other providers."
Profile photo of Kerrin Jennings

Kerrin Jennings

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerrin Jennings
"Easy to contact and quick to provide updates!"
Profile photo of vidhya iyer

vidhya iyer

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vidhya iyer
"Great and prompt service when we ask for any requotes. Their quotes were also competitive."
Profile photo of tionna gathers

tionna gathers

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tionna gathers
"They’re sooo helpful!"
Profile photo of Chef Tim McLean

Chef Tim McLean

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chef Tim McLean
"Did a great job analyzing our current policy and suggesting a new one that saved us money!"
Profile photo of David Mandell

David Mandell

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Mandell
"Erica has been our insurance agent for home and auto for more than 20 years. She is responsive, flexible and extremely helpful. We are very happy with our bundled rate, and happy with how they’ve helped us when we’ve had home or auto troubles."